White Rose Riding Club
White Rose Riding Club


Trophy winners 2019

George Atkinson Trophy - Jessica Cowlam

2nd - Eva Sykes/Jade Taylor 3rd Emily Cowlam


Peter Ward Trophy - Jennifer Etherington

2nd - Emily Kaye 3rd - Eva Sykes


Eric Gray Trophy - Evie Ducker

2nd - Jennifer Etheringham 3rd - Amy Kaye/Emily Kaye


The Southwell Trophy - Amy Kay

2nd - Jasmine Smith


White Rose JUmping Trophy - Stephanie Palmer

2nd - Sue Taylor 3rd - Hattie Thompson


Linda Bull Memorial Trophy - Sue Taylor

2nd - Stephanie Palmer 3rd Hattie Thompson


The Marson Shield - Sue Taylor / Hattie Thompson

2nd - Holly Thompson


Senior Jumping Trophy - Sue Taylor

2nd - Rachel Newton


Junior Jumping Trophy - Sephanie Palmer

2nd - Hattie Thompson 3rd - Hattie Thompson


Albert Grant Trophy - Jessica Cowlam

Rosettes 2019

Most Improved Junior - Eva Sykes


Most Improved Senior - Tom Cowlam


Junior Having the Most Fun - Amy Kay


Senior Having the Most Fun - Tina Walker


Bravest Rider - Rosa Denman


Most Determined - Sally Rimmer


Most Helpful - Caroline Palmer

Print Print | Sitemap
© White Rose Riding Club 2015